Star Wars: Unlimited Shadows of the Galaxy Booster Pack

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Shadows of the Galaxy set features characters and content from The Mandalorian series, Solo: A Star Wars Story, The Book of Boba Fett series, and more! 

Each booster in this Shadows of the Galaxy cycle contains 16 random cards to add to your collection, including 9 Common, 3 Uncommon, 1 Rare or Legendary, 1 Leader, 1 Base/Jeton, 1 Foil (shiny) card.

Inside the pack:

9 Common
3 Uncommon
1 Rare or Legendary
1 Leader
1 Base/Jeton
1 Foil card (shiny)